Ladykings Locksmiths Logo

Call Us Now 07427 296 890

ladykings locksmiths logo

Ladykings Locksmiths Testimonials

Call Adele Today For All Your Locks, Keys or Security Needs

Call Adele Today For All Your Locks, Keys or Security Needs

Hear From Our Customers

Excellent
Based on 39 reviews
Dave Jones
Dave Jones
2023-06-13
Very speedy response to an emergency replaced door locks and restored our peace of mind. From my call to job complete approximately 90 minutes. Thank you Adele.
Emily M
Emily M
2023-04-21
Adele recently put 5 new locks in our new house (internal and external). Excellent service and a great price. Trustworthy and reliable. Adele listened to exactly what I wanted, and delivered. She made recommendations whilst clearly keeping my needs in mind and not being patronising - which unfortunately you don't come across very often!! Thanks Adele we will definitely be using you again in the future!
Tony Pickford
Tony Pickford
2023-04-11
Adele was prompt, friendly & efficient. She came on a Saturday when our door had jammed. She recommended new handles which she installed quickly. Good professional service. Would recommend.
Paul
Paul
2023-04-11
Great service - very helpful advice and quick response to getting the job done. Highly recommend
Jenny Curtis
Jenny Curtis
2023-03-27
Brilliant locksmith. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend Adele for any lock replacements. Thanks for reading.
Julie Wright
Julie Wright
2023-01-26
Excellent service. Quick response, reliable and a job well done. Highly recommended ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Lucy Morris
Lucy Morris
2023-01-17
Excellent service, lock changes that I organised for my Mum, the customer. For some reason, my Google only put up 1 star for first review I have ever given. I thought I had given 5 stars. My Mum via me has used Ladyking twice and each time the lady was amazing, so helpful and efficient and also quick. Thoroughly recommend.
Przemyslaw Blaszkow
Przemyslaw Blaszkow
2022-10-06
Door lock replaced in no time 🙂
Pete Thomas
Pete Thomas
2022-06-03
Excellent and prompt service, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Adele to anyone requiring locksmith expertise at a very reasonable price.
i like to watch
i like to watch
2022-04-18
On time and friendly, good job

Contact Ladykings Locksmiths

Get your Free quote & site survey

At LadyKings Locksmith, we believe in building long-term relationships with our customers based on trust, reliability, and a commitment to excellence.

We accept cash, BACS, & credit cards.

adele@ladykingslocksmith.com